Community Directory

ACG Parnell College 09 308 1666 www.acgedu.com
Auckland Council 09 301 0101 www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
Auckland War Memorial Museum 09 309 0443 www.aucklandmuseum.com
The Auckland Women's Executive Club   www.aucklandexecutiveclub.org.nz
Business Network International (BNI), Parnell   www.bni.co.nz
Citizens Advice Bureau, Remuera 09 524 0298 www.cab.org.nz
Diabetes Auckland 09 623 2508 www.diabetesauckland.org.nz
East & Bays Courier   www.eastandbayscourier.co.nz
Employers and Manufacturers
Association (Northern) (EMA)
09 367 0957 www.ema.co.nz
Epsom Normal Primary School 09 630 5144 www.epsomnormal.school.nz
Ewelme Cottage 09 379 0202 www.historic.org.nz
Family Planning Association 09 524 3341 www.fpanz.org.nz
Fun and Games Toy Library, Parnell 09 309 9489 www.FunAndGamesToyLibrary.org.nz
Grafton Residents Association   www.grafton.org.nz
Guardian Trust 0800 87 87 82 www.guardiantrust.co.nz
Hapkido Club 09 537 0807  
Heritage New Zealand 04 472 4341 www.heritage.org.nz
Highwic House 09 524 5729 www.historicplaces.org.nz
Holy Trinity Cathedral 09 303 9500 www.holy-trinity.org.nz
Kaplan International Colleges 09 307 6507 www.kaplaninternational.com
Kinder House Society 09 379 4008 www.kinder.org.nz
Lions Club of Remuera 09 368 4011 www.remueralions.org.nz
Ministry of Education   www.minedu.govt.nz
Ministry of Social Development   www.msd.govt.nz
Multiple Sclerosis Society of Auckland 09 845 5921 www.msakl.org.nz
National Foundation for the Deaf 09 307 2922 www.nfd.org.nz
New Zealand Farmers' Market Association   www.farmersmarkets.org.nz
Newmarket Arts Trust   www.newmarketartstrust.org.nz
Newmarket Business Association 09 529 1460 www.newmarket.net.nz
Newmarket Park Protection Society 09 524 4572  
Newmarket Primary School 09 520 2959 www.newmarket.school.nz
Office of Children's Commission 09 303 2045 www.occ.org.nz
Opera Factory 09 921 7801 www.operafactory.com
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart School (Epsom) 09 630 3956 www.olsh.school.nz
Out of School Care and Recreation Foundation 09 366 0320 www.oscar.org.nz
Parnell Community Committee 09 309 5865  
Parnell Cricket Club 09 521 0538  
Parnell District School 09 379 3008 www.parnell.school.nz
Parnell First   jgoulding@xtra.co.nz
Parnell Garden Club 09 521 1509  
Parnell Heritage Society 09 302 0405 www.parnellheritage.org.nz
Parnell Business Association 09 379 0606 www.parnell.net.nz
Parnell Lawn Tennis Club 09 373 2733 www.parnelllawntennisclub.co.nz
Parnell Library (incl. Book Group and Story Time) 09 374 1321 www.aucklandcitylibraries.com
Parnell Returned Services Club 09 377 0828  
Parnell Swimming Club 09 634 1223 www.swimparnell.co.nz
Plunket, Parnell/Newmarket 09 379 3220 www.plunket.org.nz
Police, Newmarket 09 529 5630  
Probus 09 359 9961  
Rotary Club of Parnell Inc. 09 354 9135 www.rotary.org.nz
Running Group 09 377 6432  
Selwyn College, Community Education 09 521 9623 www.selwyn.school.nz
The Hobson   www.thehobson.co.nz
Toastmasters - Toast of Broadway 09 355 3725 www.toastofbroadway.org.nz
U3A Parnell 09 520 2282  
University of Auckland 09 373 7999 www.auckland.ac.nz
Verve Magazine 09 520 5939 www.vervemagazine.co.nz
Waitemata Local Board 09 353 9654 www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design 09 309 5970 www.whitecliffe.ac.nz
Women's Refuge 09 378 1893 www.womensrefuge.org.nz
YMCA, Auckland 09 303 2069 www.nzymca.com
Youthline 09 376 5430 www.youthline.co.nz
Youthtown 09 379 5430 www.youthtown.org.nz
YWCA, Auckland 09 375 9242 www.akywca.org.nz
Zonta 09 520 1409 www.zonta.org.nz
Catholic Church of St John (Parnell Rd) 09 373 3132  
Gladstone Tennis Club 09 373 2237 www.gladstonetennis.co.nz